Scoreboard

Wed Feb 01
Final
at Southwestern Oregon Community College W, 70-55
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Clark College W, 91-64
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Clark College L, 92-82
Mon Feb 06
Final
Portland Community College W, 88-77
Mon Feb 06
Final
Portland Community College W, 91-86
Wed Feb 08
Final
Linn-Benton Community College W, 94-53
Wed Feb 08
Final
Linn- Benton Community College L, 97-90
Sat Feb 11
Final
Mt. Hood Community College W, 96-38
Sat Feb 11
Final
Mt. Hood Community College W, 82-71
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Lane Community College W, 89-56
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Lane Community College W, 85-75
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Portland Community College W, 74-51
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Portland Community College L, 94-84
Sat Feb 18
Final
Clark College L, 80-73
Wed Feb 22
Final
Clark College W, 78-41
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Clackamas Community College W, 96-65
Sat Feb 25
Final - 2OT
at Clackamas Community College W, 99-96
Wed Mar 01
Final
Chemeketa Community College W, 84-45
Wed Mar 01
Final
Chemeketa Community College L, 81-78
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Bellevue Community College W, 75-58
@ NWAC Tournament
Fri Mar 10
Final
at South Pouget Sound Community College W, 66-53
NWAC Tourney- Elite 8
Sat Mar 11
Final
Treasure Valley Community College W, 84-49
NWAC Tounrmanet 1st Round
Sun Mar 12
Final
Peninsula College W, 85-58
NWAC Tourney- Elite 8
Sat Mar 18
Final
Spokane Community College L, 63-58
NWAC Final 4
Sat Mar 18
Final
Tacoma Community College L, 79-74
NWAC Final 4
Previous Next View Full Schedule

RiverHawkFilms

  • Recruits Recruits
  • Tickets Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Donate Donate